Team

Our team is characterized by manifold expert knowledge in our areas of work, analytical skills, high commitment, political experiences, concise and cooperative work.

Barbara Gschrey, General Manager
b.gschrey@oekorecherche.de

Dr. David Behringer
d.behringer@oekorecherche.de

David Robin
d.robin@oekorecherche.de

Dr. Felix Heydel
f.heydel@oekorecherche.de

Kristina Kaar
k.kaar@oekorecherche.de

Kristina Warncke
k.warncke@oekorecherche.de

Ann-Kathrin Weith
ak.weith@oekorecherche.de

Paul Strikker
paul.strikker@oekorecherche.de

Julia Kleinschmidt (currently absent)
j.kleinschmidt@oekorecherche.de

Dr. Winfried Schwarz, Founder (retired)
w.schwarz@oekorecherche.de

We have work experiences in Germany, Europe and internationally.

Fluent language skills in German, English, French, Italian, Estonian, Japanese and Spanish are present in our team.

We are committed to provide professional training to our experts on a regular basis in all areas of our work.